Handicapping

Handicapping

Share |

Live Harness Racing April 1 - November 12, 2016

Insider Picks 

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Tuesday, July 26

Friday, July 22th

Steve Cross

Best Bet of the Night:

Race: 12 Horse: #6 BourbonChase

Steve's 2016 Record: 78-46-19-6

Win History: 60%

Top-3 History: 91%


Long Shot of the Night:

Race: 2 Horse: #2 Southwind Scorpion

Steve's 2016 Record: 75-17-16-10

Win History: 23%

Top-3 History: 57%


Steve's Play Of The Day: 

Win, Place, Show

Race: 6 Horse: #8 Why Ya Wanna


$10,000 Guaranteed Pick-4 Program Pages

Wednesday, July 20

TrackMasterLogo

"Off To The Races" Tip Sheet

Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Saturday, July 16

Tuesday, July 19

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Tuesday, July 26



TwinSpiresLogo

$.50 Pick 4

Race 3: 1,2,3,4

Race 4: 1,2,5

Race 5: 9

Race 6: 2,5,7,8

Total Cost: $24.00