Handicapping

Handicapping

Share |

Live Harness Racing April 1 - November 12, 2016

HPUSTAWeeklyTop10Poll9_29_2016

Insider Picks 

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Tuesday, October 4

Saturday, October 1

Steve Cross

Best Bet of the Night:

Race: 1 Horse: #5 UBetterBetUrLife

Steve's 2016 Record: 124-69-26-11

Win History: 56%

Top-3 History: 86%


Long Shot of the Night:

Race: 3 Horse: #2 ABC Winner

Steve's 2016 Record: 115-26-18-20

Win History: 22%

Top-3 History: 56%


Steve's Play Of The Day: 

Exacta Box

Race 8

Horse: 7-8


$10,000 Guaranteed Pick-4 Program Pages

Tuesday, August 30

TrackMasterLogo

"Off To The Races" Tip Sheet

Tuesday, September 20

Wednesday, September 21

Thursday, September 22

Friday, September 23

Saturday, September 24

Tuesday, September 27

Wednesday, September 28

Thursday, September 29

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Tuesday, October 4



TwinSpiresLogo

$.50 Pick 4

Race 3: 1,2,8

Race 4: 3,8,9

Race 5: 7,8,9

Race 6: 3,6

Total Cost: $27.00